Hilldale Community Association

Our committee

Everyone in Hilldale can attend our meetings.  There is no membership fee.
We have a Committee and the members are:

Bill Halkett - Chairman

Pam Hailwood- Treasurer
Jo Ward- Secretary
Stuart Ashcroft - Vice Chairman

Odete Bell
Glenda Dooley
Jo Jones
Claudine McFaul
Jo Mould
Dave Sweatman
Malcolm White

Hilldale Community Association
Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookies and Privacy | Charity Number: 1108035